Groth Music home

17 Plus 1 Percussion Pieces

Catalog: B226

Price: $17.96

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Seventeen solos and one duet for the advanced snare drummer.

Table of Contents:
  • Synco Stix
  • Exploring The Unknown
  • Space Probe
  • Contrary Computer
  • Beating The Blues
  • Soliloquy
  • Switch In Time
  • Three Headed Drummer
  • Boss
  • Eastman Etude
  • Like Cool
  • Forensic Fantasy
  • Innovation In 2 4
  • Rhythm Rampage
  • Dipsy Diddle
  • Expansion
  • Rudimental Rondo
  • All State Drummer

Publisher: Southern
Composer/Author: Schinstine, William
Catalog Number: B226
Pages: 32