Chacony - Brass Quintet

Catalog: PPCM-1611

Regular Price: $19.50

On Sale for $7.80

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Arranged for 2 trumpets, horn, trombone, and tuba. Includes score and parts. Duration: 5:47

Publisher: Pereira Pub.
Composer/Author: Purcell, Henry
Arranger/Editor: Pereira, Joao M.
Catalog Number: PPCM-1611