O Come, All Ye Faithful - Brass Quintet

Catalog: BQ18479

Price: $13.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


After a short introduction with melodic excerpts played in various voices, a verse of this famous carol is played. This moves to a wandering descant trumpet line before the grand finale.

For 2 trumpets, horn, trombone, and tuba. Includes score and parts. Duration: 2:10

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Traditional
Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: BQ18479