Concerto in B-flat Major - Bassoon and Piano

Catalog: Z8544

Price: $24.71

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For solo bassoon with piano reduction of orchestra.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Adagio
  • 3. Allegro
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest
Composer/Author: Bach, J. C.
Arranger/Editor: Fodor, Akos
Catalog Number: Z8544
Pages: 40