Concerto in E-flat Major - Bassoon and Piano

Catalog: Z8492

Price: $15.26

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For solo bassoon with piano reduction of orchestra.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro spirituoso
  • 2. Largo ma non tanto
  • 3. Tempo di Menuetto, piu tosto Allegro
Publisher: EMB
Composer/Author: Bach, J. C.
Arranger/Editor: Zaszkaliczky, Tamas
Catalog Number: Z8492
Pages: 32