Wind Ensemble, Volume 2: Mozart, Strauss, Dvorak - Woodwind Quartet

Catalog: UE37227

Price: $22.46

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Score included. Parts are available as free downloads from UE's website.

For the Wind Ensemble series, Kenny has chosen very familiar classical works and arranged them for four-part flexible ensemble. Designed for classes and ensembles of varying technical levels, the arrangements will keep all four parts involved and engaged.

The flexible scoring includes:

  • Part 1 in C (Flute or Oboe) or in Bb (Clarinet)
  • Part 2 in C (Flute or Oboe) or in Bb (Clarinet)
  • Part 3 in Bb (Clarinet or Tenor Saxophone) or in Eb (Alto Saxophone)
  • Part 4 in C (Bassoon) or in Bb (Clarinet or Tenor Saxophone).
  • Table of Contents:
    • Mozart: Ein musikalischer Spass
    • Strauss: Champagner-Polka
    • Dvorak: Drei slawische Tanze
    Publisher: Universal
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Kenny, Terry
    Catalog Number: UE37227

    Related Products: