Suite Baroque - Brass Quintet

Catalog: MENTM201

Regular Price: $8.95

On Sale for $3.58

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 2 trumpets, horn, trombone, and tuba. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Mentor
Composer/Author: Wilbye, John
Arranger/Editor: Keith, Joe
Catalog Number: MENTM201