Great American Songbook: Pop and Rock Era - PVG Songbook

Catalog: 00278788

Price: $31.49

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Most people think of older standards when they hear “Great American Songbook,” but these more recent hits are so successful that they already have earned their place in musical history. Includes piano, voice and guitar arrangements of 100 songs.

Table of Contents:
  • Ain't That A Shame
  • All Along The Watchtower
  • All I Have To Do Is Dream
  • American Pie
  • Be-Bop-A-Lula
  • Billie Jean
  • Black Or White (Rap Version)
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • Blueberry Hill
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • Bye Bye Love
  • California Dreamin'
  • Can't Help Falling In Love
  • Dance To The Music
  • Daydream
  • Deacon Blues
  • Don't Be Cruel (To A Heart That's True)
  • Don't Know Why
  • Don't Stop Believin'
  • Drift Away
  • Dust In The Wind
  • Evil Ways
  • Fever
  • Fire And Rain
  • Fly Like An Eagle
  • For What It's Worth
  • Free Bird
  • Free Fallin'
  • God Only Knows
  • Good Vibrations
  • Great Balls Of Fire
  • Hey Jude
  • Hit The Road Jack
  • Hotel California
  • Hound Dog
  • How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  • I Can See Clearly Now
  • I Feel The Earth Move
  • I Got A Woman
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • I Love Rock 'N Roll
  • I Won't Back Down
  • I'm Walkin'
  • In The Midnight Hour
  • Jack And Diane
  • Jailhouse Rock
  • Just The Way You Are
  • Kansas City
  • Last Kiss
  • Lean On Me
  • Leaving On A Jet Plane
  • Listen To The Music
  • Livin' On A Prayer
  • The Loco-Motion
  • Longer
  • The Look Of Love
  • Louie, Louie
  • Lowdown
  • Me And Bobby McGee
  • Money (That's What I Want)
  • More Than A Feeling
  • More Than Words
  • Night Moves
  • Oh, Pretty Woman
  • On Broadway
  • Philadelphia Freedom
  • Piano Man
  • Proud Mary
  • Ramblin' Man
  • Red, Red Wine
  • Rock And Roll All Nite
  • Rock Around The Clock
  • Rocky Mountain High
  • Route 66
  • Runaway
  • Shake, Rattle And Roll
  • Shout
  • (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  • Smells Like Teen Spirit
  • Stand By Me
  • Summertime Blues
  • Surfin' U.S.A.
  • Sweet Child O' Mine
  • Sweet Home Alabama
  • Takin' Care Of Business
  • That'll Be The Day
  • Time After Time
  • Time In A Bottle
  • True Colors
  • Twist And Shout
  • Under The Boardwalk
  • Walk This Way
  • Walking In Memphis
  • We Will Rock You
  • We've Only Just Begun
  • What The World Needs Now Is Love
  • What'd I Say
  • When A Man Loves A Woman
  • You've Got A Friend
  • You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Various
Catalog Number: 00278788
Pages: 488

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.