Sonata (Spirit of the Hudson) - Bass Flute and Piano

Catalog: 11441890

Price: $19.79

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For bass flute and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Sprawling, burbling
  • 2. Sparkling, glistening
  • 3. Under Winter
  • 4. Spring Spirits
Publisher: Presser
Composer/Author: Dorff, Daniel
Catalog Number: 11441890