Carlos Salzedo Collection - Harp

Catalog: H67

Price: $17.96

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For solo harp.

Table of Contents:
  • Annie Laurie (Traditional English Folksong)
  • Deep River (Traditional African-American Spiritual)
  • Five Preludes, No. 1 Quietude (Carlos Salzedo)
  • Five Preludes, No. 2 Iridescence (Carlos Salzedo)
  • Five Preludes, No. 3 Introspection (Carlos Salzedo)
  • Five Preludes, No. 4 Whirlwind (Carlos Salzedo)
  • Five Preludes, No. 5. Lamenation (Carlos Salzedo)
  • Gavotte from the Opera Iphigenia in Aulis (C. W. Gluck)
  • Largo from the Opera Xerxes (G. F. Handel)
  • Last Rose of Summer, The (Irish Folk Song)
  • Melody in F (Anotn Rubenstein)
  • Song of the Volga Boatmen (Traditional Russian Folk Tune)
  • Theme and Variations (F. J. Haydn)
  • Waltz in A-flat Major (Johannes Brahms)
Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Salzedo, Carlos
Catalog Number: H67