Melody's Choice, Book 3 - Piano

Catalog Number: FJH2116

Price: $6.25

4 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Book 3 contains eleven pieces chosen from Melody's solo and ensemble sheets. These pieces incorporate an array of musical styles that will suit the diverse needs of the intermediate level student.

Table of Contents:
  • Festival of Snow
  • No Worries
  • Ride the Wind
  • Shimmering Prelude
  • Rio Rhumba
  • Agent X
  • Once Upon a Memory
  • Razzle-Dazzle Rag
  • Wildflower Waltz
  • Modern Madness
  • Midnight Rhapsody

Publisher: FJH
Composer/Author: Bober, Melody
Catalog Number: FJH2116
Pages: 36