Melody's Choice, Book 4 - Piano

Catalog: FJH2117

Price: $7.16

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Melody's Choice, Book 4 is a collection of pieces fro the late-intermediate student, selected from a wide array of Melody's solo sheets and compilation books. With the eclectic array of musical styles and themes, these eleven pieces are sure to inspire.

Table of Contents:
  • Song of the Highlands
  • Remember When
  • Morning Vista
  • Itasca Sunrise
  • Dance of the Autumn Leaves
  • A Time Forgotten
  • Jingle Bells
  • Moonlight Fantasy
  • Spanish Rhapsody
  • Canyons and Waterfalls
  • Sea Winds
Publisher: FJH
Composer/Author: Bober, Melody
Catalog Number: FJH2117
Pages: 44