Principal Harp, Book 2: A Guidebook for the Orchestral Harpist

Catalog: OR77

Price: $32.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Audition and orchestral excerpts with practical advice by Sarah Bullen, Principal Harp, Chicago Symphony Orchestra. Includes instructional CD.

Table of Contents:
  • Bruckner: Symphony No. 8 in C Minor
  • Cebussy: La Mer
  • Chabrier: Espana
  • Debussy: Prelude a l'apres-midi d'un faune
  • Donizetti: Lucia di Lammermoor
  • Ravel: Alborada del Gracioso
  • Ravel: Tzigane
  • Rimsky-Korsakov: Scheherazade
  • Struass: Don Juan
  • Wagner: Flying Dutchman - Overture
  • Wagner: Tristan und Isolde - Liebestod
  • Weber/Berlioz: Invitation to the Dance

  • Publisher: Vanderbilt
    Composer/Author: Bullen, Sarah
    Catalog Number: OR77