Brandenburg Concerto No. 6 - Mixed Chamber Septet

Catalog: BA5206SET

Price: $66.50

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The six Brandenburg Concertos BWV 1046-1051 , prized jewels of the world's musical heritage , were written in 1721 during Bach’s appointment in Cöthen. Includes score and one of each of the following parts: Viola 1, Viola 2, Viola da gamba 2, viola da gamba 2, cello, bass, and harpsichord.

Publisher: Bärenreiter
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Catalog Number: BA5206SET