No Words Necessary - Piano Solo

Catalog: ED23075

Price: $16.19

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


A collection of 12 original piano pieces of intermediate difficulty that are easy to learn and great fun to play. This selection includes beautiful melodies and inspiring harmonies which will paint vivid pictures in the players mind. Suitable for both young and adult pianists and perfect for lessons and concerts! Recordings of all pieces are available on YouTube at

Table of Contents:
  • Spiralling
  • Tinged with Sadness
  • Balletic
  • China Doll
  • Beneath
  • Walking in the Woods
  • Dancing Through the Daffodils
  • Phantom Whisperer
  • Pendulum
  • Voices in My Head
  • Inflections
  • Lost in Thought
Sample Pages
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Spanswick, Melanie
Catalog Number: ED23075
Pages: 28