Stan Getz Omnibook - E-flat Instruments

Catalog: 00130999

Price: $24.75

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


54 Getz songs transcribed for all Eb instruments exactly from his recorded solos. Also includes a bio of Getz. Spiral-bound.

Table of Contents:
  • Airegin
  • All The Things You Are
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Bahia (Na Baixa Do Sapateiro)
  • Billie's Bounce (Bill's Bounce)
  • Blue Skies
  • Blues In The Closet
  • Budo
  • But Beautiful
  • Captain Marvel
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • Con Alma
  • Conception
  • Confirmation
  • Desafinado
  • Detour Ahead
  • Dizzy Atmosphere
  • Doralice
  • Early Autumn
  • East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)
  • Exactly Like You
  • Funkallero
  • Garota De Ipanema
  • I Remember You
  • I Want To Be Happy
  • Like Someone In Love
  • Move
  • My Ideal
  • Night And Day
  • A Night In Tunisia
  • O Grande Amor
  • Of Thee I Sing
  • One Note Samba (Samba De Uma Nota So)
  • Pennies From Heaven
  • Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
  • Samba Dees Days
  • Seven Steps To Heaven
  • Sippin' At Bells
  • So Danco Samba
  • Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
  • The Song Is You
  • Stella By Starlight
  • Stuffy
  • Summertime
  • Tune Up
  • Very Early
  • Vivo Sonhando (Dreamer)
  • The Way You Look Tonight
  • What Am I Here For?
  • Where Or When
  • Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams (And Dream Your Troubles Away)
  • Yardbird Suite
  • Yesterdays
  • You Stepped Out Of A Dream
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Stan Getz
Catalog Number: 00130999