Quartets for Brass: Intermediate, Volume 1 - Bass Clef Instruments

Catalog: EL03265

Regular Price: $7.99

On Sale for $4.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Each volume of these quartets is published in two books, one in treble (G) clef and one in bass (F) clef. While each Volume can be played by any mix of instruments built in the same key, the two volumes are compatible when instruments using the treble clef book are B-flat instruments, such as trumpets, cornets, or baritone treble clef.

Table of Contents:
  • Ave Verum Corpus (Mozart)
  • Chorale (Traditional)
  • Gaglarda (Gesualdo)
  • Largo from Xerxes (Handel)
  • Locus Iste (Bruckner)
  • March (Mendelssohn-Bartholdy)
  • Prayer from Der Freischutz (Weber)
  • Schafertanz (Susato)
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Marcellus, John
Catalog Number: EL03265
Pages: 16

Related Products: