Schumann Suite - Brass Quintet

Catalog: SGB51903

Regular Price: $14.99

On Sale for $6.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This collection of three pieces by Robert Schuman is masterfully orchestrated for traditional Brass Quintet by one of the leading composers of educational music today, Larry Clark. As a leader in educational music, Larry’s music is specifically geared towards the needs of students at this level. Your students will sound great playing Schuman Suite.

For 2 trumpets, horn, trombone, and tuba. Grade 2.5. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Soldier's March
  • 2. Melody
  • 3. Wild Horseman
Publisher: Excelcia
Composer/Author: Schumann, Robert
Arranger/Editor: Clark, Larry
Catalog Number: SGB51903
Pages: 18