Sonata Concertante, Op. 113 - Harp and Violin

Catalog: IMC3213

Price: $17.33

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For harp and violin.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro brillante
  • 2. Adagio
  • 3. Rondo - Allegretto
Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Spohr, Louis
Arranger/Editor: Call & Kaufman
Catalog Number: IMC3213