Groth Music home

Simply Advent - Organ Solo

Catalog: 702184S

Price: $16.20

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Following his "Simply Lent" collection, J. William Greene has written a collection of sophisticated yet practical hymn settings for the weeks before Christmas. Greene's rich compositional craft and love for traditional forms and techniques are evident in music that expresses the anticipation of the Advent season.

Table of Contents:
  • Fling Wide the Door
  • Exspecto adventum
  • Prepare the Royal Highway
  • The Advent of Our God
  • The Angel Gabriel
  • Wake, Awake, for Night Is Flying
  • Savior of the Nations, Come with O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel

Publisher: Sacred Music
Composer/Author: Greene, J. William
Catalog Number: 702184S