4 Celtic Preludes - Guitar and Organ (or Piano)

Catalog: MSM20735

Price: $14.40

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For guitar and organ (or piano). Includes standard notation and tablature for the guitar.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Kelvingrove
  • 2. Slane
  • 3. St. Columba
  • 4. Durrow
Publisher: Morningstar
Composer/Author: Callahan, Charles
Catalog Number: MSM20735