6 Pieces - Classical Guitar

Catalog: 50510163

Price: $16.61

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Transcribed for solo guitar.

Table of Contents:
  • La serenade interrompue (Preludes I/9)
  • Doctor Gradus ad Parnassum (Children's Corner)
  • Danseuses de Delphes (Preludes I/1)
  • The Little Shepherd (Children's Corner)
  • La fille aux cheveux de lin (Preludes I/8)
  • Jimbo's Lullaby (Children's Corner)
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest
Composer/Author: Debussy, Claude
Arranger/Editor: Vereczkey, Laszlo
Catalog Number: 50510163
Pages: 20