Classic Koshkin - Classical Guitar

Catalog: MB20053

Price: $13.46

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For solo guitar.

Table of Contents:
  • Hispanic Suite - Dancing on the Plaza
  • Hispanic Suite - Fiesta
  • Hispanic Suite - Night Serenade
  • Pan
  • Romance
  • The Ballads - Adagio Molto
  • The Ballads - Allegretto
  • The Ballads - Con Moto
  • The Ballads - Moderato
  • The Ballads - Moderato
  • Tristan Playing the Lute
Publisher: Mel Bay
Composer/Author: Koshkin, Nikita
Arranger/Editor: Koonce, Frank
Catalog Number: MB20053