Sonata - Classical Guitar

Catalog: GA566

Price: $9.89

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Transcription for guitar based on the original version for cello solo.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Dialogo
  • 2. Capriccio
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Ligeti, Gyorgy
Arranger/Editor: Tosidis, Kostas
Catalog Number: GA566
Pages: 12