La Cumparsita Tango - Clarinet Quintet

Catalog: CC19118

Price: $13.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


La Cumparsita Tango was written by Uruguayan composer Gerardo Matos Rodriguez in 1919. It is one of the most famous and recognizable tangos of all time.

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Rodriguez, Gerardo
Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: CC19118