Groth Music home

Cougar Fanfare - Trombone Quintet

Catalog: TQ5194

Price: $13.50

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Cougar Fanfare is an excellent way to begin a concert. Written for five trombones, it is accessible for a quintet or large trombone choir of young players. At just over one minute in length, the piece challenges players to produce exact articulation, precise triplets, and rhythmic independence of the quarter-note triplets in the fifth part.

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Dunn, Jeff
Catalog Number: TQ5194