Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Art of the Piano Volume 3 - Sacred Piano

Price: $17.95

The Art of the Piano series has given Mark Hayes an outlet for his more artistic, advanced arrangements, and this volume continues that tradition. These brilliant settings include the ten titles that Mark’s listeners request most frequently, and they range from the Baroque flair of "The God of Abraham Praise" to a joyful ragtime version of "Since Jesus Came Into My Heart."

Table of Contents:
  • A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  • Abide with Me
  • Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  • Let Us Break Bread Together
  • O Love That Wilt Not Let Me Go
  • Since I Have Been Redeemed
  • Since Jesus Came Into My Heart
  • Sunshine In My Soul
  • The God of Abraham Praise
  • When in Our Music God Is Glorified

    Publisher: Lorenz
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Hayes, Mark
    Catalog Number: 701872L
    Pages: 60

  • Loading...