Alka - Bassoon and Chamber Orchestra

Catalog: CMS188

Regular Price: $40.00

On Sale for $16.00

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The Alka symphony was composed in response to a science fiction book of the same name, also written by the composer. This book is being published by Macc publishers in the Netherlands.

For solo bassoon with chamber ensemble of 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, horns, and strings. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Imagine
Composer/Author: de Lange, Anton J.
Catalog Number: CMS188