My Soul Now Praise the Lord - Brass Quartet

Catalog: MENTM209

Regular Price: $11.00

On Sale for $4.40

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 2 trumpets, trombone (or horn), and tuba (or bass trombone). Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Mentor
Composer/Author: Buxtehude, Dietrich
Arranger/Editor: Kelly, Jack
Catalog Number: MENTM209