12 Sonatas, Op. 2, Book 1 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: ED4212

Price: $21.59

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Book 1 of 12 Sonatas for Violin and Basso continuo. Includes piano score, solo violin parts, and basso continuo parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Sonata I in g minor (RV 27)
  • 2. Sonata II in A Major (RV 31)
  • 3. Sonata III in d minor (RV 14)
  • 4. Sonata IV in F Major (RV 20)
  • 5. Sonata V in bb minor (RV 36)
  • 6. Sonata VI in C Major (RV 1)
Sample Pages
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Vivaldi, Antonio
Arranger/Editor: Hillemann, Willi
Catalog Number: ED4212
Pages: 76

Related Products: