12 Sonatas, Op. 2, Book 2 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: ED4213

Regular Price: $23.99

On Sale for $16.79

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Book 2 of 12 Sonatas for Violin and Basso continuo. Includes piano score, solo violin parts, and basso continuo parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 7. Sonata VII in c minor (RV 8)
  • 8. Sonata VIII in G major (RV 23)
  • 9. Sonata IX in e minor (RV 16)
  • 10. Sonata X in f minor (RV 21)
  • 11. Sonata XI in D major (RV 9)
  • 12. Sonata XII in a minor (RV 32)
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Vivaldi, Antonio
Arranger/Editor: Hillemann, Willi
Catalog Number: ED4213
Pages: 64

Related Products: