Come, Christians, Join to Sing - String Solo and Piano

Catalog: 228841

Price: $17.96

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Come, Christians, Join to Sing includes nine fresh and exciting arrangements by Ruth Coleman and Kristin Coleman Campbell. With this book you will receive the piano accompaniment plus solo parts for violin, viola, and cello!

Table of Contents:
  • Child of the King
  • Come, Christians, Join to Sing
  • Blessed Be the Name
  • Holy, Holy, Holy
  • Is Your All on the Altar?
  • What Wondrous Love Is This?
  • My Faith Has Found a Resting Place
  • Still, Still, Still
  • Come, Thou Fount
Sample Pages
Publisher: SoundForth
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Campbell & Coleman
Catalog Number: 228841