John Legend Collection for Piano Solo

Catalog: 00233195

Price: $16.19

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


14 of John Legend's biggest hits, arranged for piano solo! Note that no lyrics are included.

Table of Contents:
  • All Of Me
  • Glory
  • Green Light
  • Love Me Now
  • Made To Love
  • Ordinary People
  • PDA (We Just Don't Care)
  • Save Room
  • So High
  • Start A Fire
  • Stay With You
  • This Time
  • Tonight (Best You Ever Had)
  • You And I (Nobody In The World)
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Stephens, et al.
Artist: Legend, John
Catalog Number: 00233195
Pages: 48

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.