Groth Music home

Musica Latina, Book 4 - Piano

Catalog: 44352

Price: $7.19

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

In the Música Latina series, students experience the rhythms, styles, and musical characteristics of Latin American music. Each piece begins with a short rhythm exercise that prepares students for the rhythm patterns featured in the piece. A brief description of each title helps spark the imagination of the performer. Book 4 is written for late intermediate-level piano students.

Table of Contents:
  • Bosque nuboso
  • El mercado del puerto
  • Mambo para un mundo nuevo
  • Rumba medianoche
  • Trem para Paranaguá
  • Vals de un día llovioso

Sample Pages
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Rossi, Wynn-Anne
Catalog Number: 44352
Pages: 24

Related Products: