Rock Hits - Classical Guitar Ensemble

Catalog: 00865017

Price: $8.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The songs in the Hal Leonard Essential Elements Guitar Ensemble series are playable by multiple guitars. Each arrangement features the melody (lead), a harmony part, and a bass line. Chord symbols are also provided if you wish to add a rhythm part. For groups with more than three or four guitars, the parts may be doubled. All of the songs are printed on two facing pages; no page turns are required. This series is perfect for classroom guitar ensembles or other group guitar settings. This edition features 15 rock hits.

Table of Contents:
  • All the Small Things
  • Beautiful Day
  • Best of You
  • Clocks
  • Hey, Soul Sister
  • Iris
  • Plush
  • Say It Ain't So
  • Smells like Teen Spirit
  • Smooth
  • This Love
  • 21 Guns
  • Under the Bridge
  • Use Somebody
  • Wonderwall
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Various
Catalog Number: 00865017
Pages: 32