Concerto in C Major - Bassoon and Piano

Catalog: IMC3186

Price: $14.18

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For bassoon and piano. With cadenzas by Milan Turkovic.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Larghetto
  • 3. Vivace
Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Kozeluh, Jan Antonin
Arranger/Editor: Sharrow, Leonard
Catalog Number: IMC3186