10 Inspirational Songs - Medium Low Voice

Catalog: 00-44449

Price: $20.69

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Mark has once again contributed his substantial talent to create a highly useful collection for concert, contests, recitals, and worship.

Table of Contents:
  • Over the Rainbow
  • Grace
  • Simple Gifts
  • Bridge over Troubled Water
  • Let There Be Peace on Earth
  • How High Can I Fly?
  • You Raise Me Up
  • The Blessing
  • The Prayer
  • The Impossible Dream
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Hayes, Mark
Catalog Number: 00-44449
Pages: 72