In-store visits available by appointment. Curbside service offered Mon-Sat, 10 to 5. COVID-19 Details

Sacred Solos of Dan Forrest - Medium Voice and Piano

Catalog Number: VC15

Price: $17.06

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Ten choral anthems transcribed by the composer for medium voice. Medium Voice vocal ranges are approximately Bb-Eb. The collection is also available in High Voice (D-G) and Low Voice (G-C).

Table of Contents:
  • A Cradle Carol
  • An Offering
  • And Can It Be?
  • Arise, My Soul, Arise (violin part included in the book)
  • Cry No More
  • How Great Thou Art
  • Lord of the Small
  • My Jesus I Love Thee
  • The King of Love My Shepherd Is
  • The Work of Christmas

  • Publisher: Beckenhorst
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Forrest, Dan
    Catalog Number: VC15
    Pages: 64


    Related Products: