Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Sacred Solos of Dan Forrest - Low Voice and Piano

Price: $17.06

Ten choral anthems transcribed by the composer for low voice. Low voice approximate ranges are from G-C. The collection is also available in Medium Voice (Bb-Eb) and High Voice (D-G).

Table of Contents:
  • A Cradle Carol
  • An Offering
  • And Can It Be?
  • Arise, My Soul, Arise (violin part included in the book)
  • Cry No More
  • How Great Thou Art
  • Lord of the Small
  • My Jesus I Love Thee
  • The King of Love My Shepherd Is
  • The Work of Christmas

    Publisher: Beckenhorst
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Forrest, Dan
    Catalog Number: VC15L
    Pages: 64

  • Related Products: