Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

Capriccio - Clarinet and Piano

Catalog: 48005904

Price: $24.29

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

This Cappricio is the result of a visit to Pesaro, Rossini's birthplace, during the summer of 1984. For solo clarinet in B-flat and A with piano reduction of orchestra.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Une Rejouissance
  • 2. Une caresse a ma Femme
  • 3. Un petit Train du Plaisir

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Argento, Dominick
Catalog Number: 48005904