Orchestral Anthology, Vol. 2 - Full Score

Catalog: M060107641

Price: $54.00

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

Four orchestral works by Benjamin Britten in full score.

Table of Contents:
  • Variations on a Theme of Frank Bridge
  • Sinfonia da Requiem
  • Passacaglia from Peter Grimes
  • Four Sea Interludes from Peter Grimes

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Britten, Benjamin
Catalog Number: M060107641
Pages: 256