Descants in Consort - Recorder Ensembles

Catalog: ED10752

Price: $6.29

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Seven Pieces in 2, 3 and 4 Parts for descant recorders

Table of Contents:
  • Prelude
  • Lullaby
  • Dance
  • Air
  • Alla Marcia
  • Intrada
  • Minuet
Sample Pages
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Simpson, Kenneth
Catalog Number: ED10752
Pages: 8