Groth Music home

Sonatine, Op. 6 - Piccolo Unaccompanied

Catalog: GB9992

Price: $15.29

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Elise Bertrand, born in 2000, is already a talent to watch. Taking up the piano at age 5 and the violin at age 8, she has shown early on the ability to musically multitask, mastering both instruments. She began to compose at 11, and her Opus 2 (Impressions Liturgiques for Flute and Piano) was published by Billaudot when she was 17. The new Sonatine was written at the request of Pierre Dumail, flutist with the orchestra of the Opera National de Paris, and consists of four brief movements.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Adagio
  • 2. Largo, Allegro
  • 3. Intermezzo
  • 4. Rondo

  • Publisher: Billaudot
    Composer/Author: Bertrand, Elise
    Catalog Number: GB9992