Brindisi from La Traviata - Clarinet Octet

Catalog: SMC146F

Regular Price: $32.50

On Sale for $16.25

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Arranged for E-flat clarinet, 4 B-flat clarinets, alto clarinet, and 2 bass clarinets. Includes score and parts, with alternate parts for B-flat clarinet instead of E-flat clarinet, and alto clarinet instead of B-flat clarinet 4.

Publisher: Sempre Music
Composer/Author: Verdi, Giuseppe
Arranger/Editor: Thorne, Melanie
Catalog Number: SMC146F