Across the Ocean - Violin Duet (or Ensemble) and Piano

Catalog: 11441926

Regular Price: $24.99

On Sale for $12.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For 2 violins (or violin ensemble) and piano. Includes 5 copies of each violin part and piano score. Duration: ca. 2' 30"

Publisher: Presser
Composer/Author: Didorenko, Andrii
Catalog Number: 11441926