Come Blow Your Horn (Edited Version) - Jazz Band

Catalog: SMP1295

Price: $50.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


We are excited to put into print this terrific swingin’ Al Cohn arrangement as edited to include 5 saxes, 4 trumpets, and 4 trombones. It was originally played by the Maynard Ferguson Big Band. (Also available in a pro version) It features marvelous tutti passages and exciting shouts and hits along with solo space for trumpet to let your trumpet soloist get his/her Maynard on!, 5-4-4-3

Publisher: Sierra
Composer/Author: Van Heusen & Cahn
Arranger/Editor: Cohn, Al
Catalog Number: SMP1295