3 Sonatas - Bassoon and Piano

Catalog: TREV7051

Price: $32.00

2 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For bassoon and piano. Includes piano score, solo bassoon part, and basso continuo part.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Sonata I
  • 2. Sonata II
  • 3. Sonata III
Publisher: Trevco Music
Composer/Author: Bertoli, Giovanni
Catalog Number: TREV7051