Clarinet Zoo - Clarinet and Piano

Catalog: BU6224

Regular Price: $20.95

On Sale for $8.38

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


8 pieces for clarinet and piano. Includes play-along CD.

Table of Contents:
  • The Dancing Elephant
  • A Dreaming Cat
  • Chicken Waltz
  • The Sailing Goshawk
  • The Stork is searching for Food
  • The Little Billy-Goat
  • In the Ape House
  • The Rhino
Publisher: Uetz
Composer/Author: Kunze, Joachim
Catalog Number: BU6224