Gershwin Duets - Clarinet Duet and Piano

Catalog: BU6209

Price: $18.50

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 2 clarinets and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • I Got Rhythm
  • The Man I Love
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Swanee
Publisher: Uetz
Composer/Author: Gershwin, George
Arranger/Editor: Kalke, Ernst-Thilo
Catalog Number: BU6209