Groth Music home

Gershwin Trios - Clarinet Trio

Catalog: BU6223

Price: $17.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


For 3 clarinets. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Love Is Here To Stay
  • Embraceable You
  • The Man I Love
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Rhapsody in Blue
  • I Loves You, Porgy
  • I Got Rhythm
  • Summertime
  • Somebody Loves Me
Publisher: Uetz
Composer/Author: Gershwin, George
Arranger/Editor: Kalke, Ernst-Thilo
Catalog Number: BU6223